Welcome

There's much to see here. So, take your time, look around, and learn all there is to know about us. We hope you enjoy our site and take a moment to drop us a line.

Meet the Team

image18

Joe Setton - Broker/Owner

Diane Sharpless - Associate Broker

Diane Sharpless - Associate Broker

Email: Joe@SettonRealty.com

Mobile: 610  821-1230

image19

Diane Sharpless - Associate Broker

Diane Sharpless - Associate Broker

Diane Sharpless - Associate Broker

Email: Diane@SettonRealty.com

Mobile: 570 778-6886

image20

Shay Shimon - Agent

Diane Sharpless - Associate Broker

Belinda Asmar - Agent

Email: Shay@SettonRealty.com

Mobile: 610 360-4510

image21

Belinda Asmar - Agent

Maria Bonilla - Agent

Belinda Asmar - Agent

Email: Belinda@SettonRealty.com

Mobile: 484 225-3697

image22

Robert Laky - Agent

Maria Bonilla - Agent

Maria Bonilla - Agent

Robert@SettonRealty.com

Mobile: 484 201-6178

image23

Maria Bonilla - Agent

Maria Bonilla - Agent

Maria Bonilla - Agent

Email: Maria@SettonRealty.com

Mobile: 484 538-1574

image24

Harry Bushspies - Auctioneer

Joanne Laudenslager - Administrator

Joanne Laudenslager - Administrator

Email: Harry@SettonRealty.com

Office: 610 821-1212

image25

Joanne Laudenslager - Administrator

Joanne Laudenslager - Administrator

Joanne Laudenslager - Administrator

Email: Admin@SettonRealty.com

Office: 610 821-1212

Listings

Our Services

image26

Real Estate Done Right

Nervous about your property adventure? Don’t be. Whether you're getting ready to buy or sell, in the middle of it, or just looking for some answers, our top-notch skills ensure you get the best experience possible. It’s what we love to do.

image27

Commercial, Residential, and Rentals

Large or small, condo or mansion, we can find it and get it for you at the price that's right. TICs? Fixer-uppers? Luxury? We can help with all of it. We always have a current list of available properties for you to check out.

image28

Rely on Expertise

If you have questions about affordability, credit, legal matters, or income, trust us to find you what you need fast. We make sure you feel confident and educated every step of the way.  

Subscribe

Sign up for real estate news.

Call or Visit

Setton Realty

2239 Pennsylvania Highway 309, Orefield, Pennsylvania 18069, United States

610 821-1212 admin@settonrealty.com

Today

Closed

Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday: 10am-4pm

Sunday: Closed

Drop Us a Line!

Cancel