Our Team

 

settonlogo-copy

 

Joe Setton® 

me2

Broker/Owner, Auctioneer, Commercial appraiser.

Cell: 610 730-5510. EMail: Joe@settonRealty.com

Shay Shimon®

shay1-copy-2

Multi family specialist

Cell: 610 360-4510. Email: Shay@SettonRealty.com

Belinda Asmar®

belinda

Short sale and Foreclosure expert

Cell: 484 225-3697. Email: Belinda@SettonRealty.com

Maria Bonilla®

maria1

Se habla espanol

Cell: 484 538-1574 Email: Maria@SettonRealty.com

Bill  Kappauf®

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Cell: 610 360-9921 Email: Bill@SettonRealty.com

Harry Bushspies®

bushspies-harry-web-2-150x150

Auctioneer

Cell: 610 442-3100  Email: Harry@SettonRealty.com

Diane Sharpless®

Associate Broker, Residential appraiser

Cell: 570 778-6886  Email: Diane@SettonRealty.com

Joanne Laudenslager

joanes-pic-fro-mls-7-1-150x150

Office administrator.

Phone: 610 821-1212  Email: Joanne@SettonRealty.com