Our Team

 

settonlogo-copy

 

Joe Setton ® 

me2

Broker/Owner, Commercial appraiser, Auctioneer, .

Cell: 610 730-5510. Email: Joe@settonRealty.com

Shay Shimon ®

shay1-copy-2

Sales Associate: specializing in Multi Family units

Cell: 610 360-4510. Email: Shay@SettonRealty.com

Belinda Asmar ®

belinda

Sales Associate: specializing in Short Sales and Foreclosure 

Cell: 484 225-3697. Email: Belinda@SettonRealty.com

Maria Bonilla ®

maria1

Sales Associate: “Se habla espanol”

Cell: 484 538-1574 Email: Maria@SettonRealty.com

Bill  Kappauf ®

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Sales Associate

Cell: 610 360-9921 Email: Bill@SettonRealty.com

Harry Bushspies

bushspies-harry-web-2-150x150

Auctioneer

Cell: 610 442-3100  Email: Harry@SettonRealty.com

Diane Sharpless ®

diane-5-150x150

Associate Broker, Residential appraiser

Cell: 570 778-6886  Email: Diane@SettonRealty.com

Robert Laky Jr.®

Sales Associate

Cell: 484 201-6178 Email: Robert@settonrealty.com

 

Joanne Laudenslager

joanes-pic-fro-mls-7-1-150x150

Office administrator.

Phone: 610 821-1212  Email: Joanne@SettonRealty.com